About tornament

The King's Cup (in Spanish: Copa del Rey, also known as La Copa, the Cup) is the second most important enterprise in Spanish football, after the Spanish Premier League. There are 83 Spanish teams participating in the tournament. The competition was officially founded in 1903, making it the oldest Spanish football competition. Usually, the winner of the King's Cup will participate in the European league, unless she has qualified for the Champions League. Valencia is the current trophy winner, winning it for the 8th time, after winning 1-2 in the final of Barcelona at Benito Weimarine Stadium.

Championship standings

Club results next
FC Barcelona w N/A
Real Madrid w N/A
Getafe N/A N/A
Valencia N/A N/A
Sevilla N/A N/A
Granada N/A N/A